play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birmingham Car Centre Limited

At Birmingham Car Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birmingham Car Centre Limited

Birmingham Car Centre Limited
5
4.5

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service, excellent cars!

    By INDRAJ B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Birmingham Car Centre has been excellent, I am a really happy owner of a BMW that has been well looked after and very clean. The service I received was beyond excellent, everyone at the dealership has been really friendly and helpful. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away with, within a couple of days of me putting down a deposit. I was able to test drive it before purchasing and was assured, by Birmingham Car Centre, that the vehicle would be fully inspected before I returned to pick it up, which it was. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing! 100% recommend!!

    By Molly H on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car and came away with the keys! Very easy and the people there are willing to help at any cost! I even left my old car there! Would recommend 100%!! Very very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    What a pleasure

    By Beverley S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover Sport that had a couple of issues, the garage went above and beyond the call of duty to sort it out for me. They didn't try and fob me off which some garages would do!!! Well done guys it was a pleasure doing business with you :) Would i recommend them - yes i would :)


  • 5

    Taking your time pays off

    By John S on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not the worst dealership out there, but could be better, customer service was really good absolutely no rush service which is good in any customers point of view, clear and concise information However some cars out there when I went where absolutely sheds but like any dealership be mindful when choosing a vehicle i.e take someone who knows about cars, do your homework on the type of vehicle(s) you're intending on viewing that way you know exactly what to look out for, don't be afraid to ask deep questions about the vehicle take no time remember at the end of the day you're the one who will potentially be making an investment on the vehicle ... So if you aren't sure or something don't seem quite right, don't be afraid to say no Other than that decent place I personally was happy with my purchase at the end and hope the same for future customers


  • 5

    My first car buy!

    By DISHAV V on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful team within the centre and great service. Very co-operative and helped me with the road tax on the spot when I got the car. Overall, I will definitely consider going to Birmingham Car Centre again for future buys.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By VICTORIA H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the start.very polite and a wide choice to choose from.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Brilliant Staff. :)

    By Zahoor H on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my Audi from Birmingham Car Centre and I must say they made the whole experience as smooth as possible. The whole team at Birmingham Car Centre was very friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Birmingham Car Centre, they have a great and experienced team ready to help, and a wide range of vehicles with great prices. A massive Thank You to everyone at Birmingham Car Centre. :)


  • 5

    Purchase of car for my daughter.

    By STEWART W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A nice, clean professional trader with an excellent showroom. A good quality of service from all the staff we met. Nice clean cars and the salesman was willing to negotiate. Would hole heartedly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Value

    By John A on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I 'm delighted to join most other Reviewers in highly commending Birmingham Car Centre for the wonderfully helpful, courteous and supportive personal service they provided, assisting me in purchasing an excellent previously owned car at a fantastic price! The proprietor and his staff proved to be superb, well worth making the hour-long drive to receive their five star customer service.....it was our first time purchasing a car from them, but will definitely not be the last!


  • 5

    Fair, Honest, no hard sell, I highly recommend BCC

    By Steven P on 29 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I and my Partner are quite experienced when it comes to cars, as soon as we arrived at Birmingham Car Centre we knew we had found a decent dealer. We where greeted by Azim and shown to the car we had come to look at, Azim was upfront and honest about everything the advert had said about the car, by this time after chatting away to Azim I felt like I was talking to a friend and not a car salesman, there was no hard sell or anything like that. While my partner was looking at the car we had come to look at for him, I noticed a very nice BMW so I asked Azim if I could have a look at it, he got me the keys and left me to go and look at the car, after I had spent about 15 mins inspecting the car I went and found Azim and told him I wanted the car. We purchased the car my partner had come to look at and I put a deposit down on the BMW, Azim even knocked off a few pounds off the price BMW as we had bought my partners car. I would highly recommed anyone to buy there next car from azim at BCC