play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birmingham Car Centre Limited

At Birmingham Car Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birmingham Car Centre Limited

Birmingham Car Centre Limited
5
4.5

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy going and straight forward

    By Okema S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer assistant that I dealt with was easy to approach. He was able to tell me information about the car and gave me a great deal. Hospitality was good, no complaints. Even complimented my driving during the test drive, was able to have a laugh with him.


  • 5

    Straightforward Independent Dealership

    By MARTIN L on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful professional service with excellent customer service. The purchase of my vehicle was painless and effortless. The team at this dealership were quick to response to the sourcing of my vehicle and undertook the delivery of it to me in a timely manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAIQA R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was spoken to by a very lovely girl. The atmosphere was very relaxing and friendly. I was given good information about the car I wished to buy. It was a great experience I would recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Mr Ward red merc c200

    By JASON RICHARD W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless and professional service, the people who work at Birmingham Car Centre were open and honest throughout and a test drive wasn't a problem. Got a great price that included a new MOT, a service and a comprehensive warranty. Great price and a great car.


  • 5

    Good first car

    By Anais L on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy people, had all the documents of the car ready. Negotiate on the price if you can. Car in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By EDO DOMINIC E on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. I was very impressed with the level of professional service I got when I purchased my Chevrolet Captiva.The car was as described. Right from the telephone conversation before purchase, all information that informed my decision were duly provided. I was also pleased with the organised manner by which the sale process was carried especially with the detailed check by their auto centre before the sale was complete.


  • 5

    Good service

    By MARIYAM R on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful.


  • 5

    Happy with my deal, staff seems honest

    By TIAGO S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff was nice and seemed upright. After taking the car to a trustworthy auto centre I know it wasn't completely in order for the MOT, even though they handed me the car with the MOT from that very day. Still, I can say that I trust this trader a lot more than others I visited. And I believe I got a great deal for the car I bought, so I'm still very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Deep impressed

    By Radu-Iualian R on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with all services received from Birmingham Car Centre Limited ...the staff is very good with times of filing all the paper work are friendly and precise in all aspect definitely I recommend anyone to buy a car from them !


  • 5

    Friendly proffesional service.

    By Alan C on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I viewed was as described . " Good for it's age". When I agreed to purchase the vehicle, it was given a full MOT and, a new battery . Unfortunately the Sat Nav / radio now requires the code . There was no hand book. The car was clean and unlike a lot of garages it had fuel , when I was able to drive it away. I was able to purchase road tax at the sale room. Very nice and friendly people.