play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birmingham Car Centre Limited

At Birmingham Car Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birmingham Car Centre Limited

Birmingham Car Centre Limited
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome place to buy a car!

    By Silpa C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service received by all the staff! My mum was very nervous about driving but staff were really encouraging and supportive! Staff made the entire experience a nice one! A big thankyou!


  • 5

    Quality cars at a reasonable price

    By PETER F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my 09 mondeo for over a month now and very happy with the purchase. I noticed a slight issue with the car a few days after purchase but it was swiftly and professionally dealt with. I would definitely buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    Birmingham Car Centre Review

    By Liam S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, resourceful even once bought the car any help I needed They was happy to do so


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ROBERT H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional friendly service would recommend to others really pleased with vehicle and deal


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Lynette F on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealership and team were very friendly and easy to deal with. It was a smooth transaction and pleasant experience and I am very happy with car and the service that was given.


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy going and straight forward

    By Okema S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer assistant that I dealt with was easy to approach. He was able to tell me information about the car and gave me a great deal. Hospitality was good, no complaints. Even complimented my driving during the test drive, was able to have a laugh with him.


  • 5

    Straightforward Independent Dealership

    By MARTIN L on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful professional service with excellent customer service. The purchase of my vehicle was painless and effortless. The team at this dealership were quick to response to the sourcing of my vehicle and undertook the delivery of it to me in a timely manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAIQA R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was spoken to by a very lovely girl. The atmosphere was very relaxing and friendly. I was given good information about the car I wished to buy. It was a great experience I would recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Mr Ward red merc c200

    By JASON RICHARD W on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless and professional service, the people who work at Birmingham Car Centre were open and honest throughout and a test drive wasn't a problem. Got a great price that included a new MOT, a service and a comprehensive warranty. Great price and a great car.


  • 5

    Good first car

    By Anais L on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy people, had all the documents of the car ready. Negotiate on the price if you can. Car in good condition.


‹ Prev Next ›