play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birmingham Car Centre Limited

At Birmingham Car Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birmingham Car Centre Limited

Birmingham Car Centre Limited
5
4.5

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new vehicle

    By NATALIE M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and received vehicle with no hassle all when smoothly. Will recommend dealer to friends and family


  • 5

    GREAT NO PROBS

    By ARTHUR B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with this company got exactly what I wanted Worth the 600 mile journey down from WICK Great car no probs on the way back. Pleasant and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MOHAMMED MOINUL I on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful to me and gave me good suggestions for my first car.


  • 5

    Awesome place to buy a car!

    By Silpa C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service received by all the staff! My mum was very nervous about driving but staff were really encouraging and supportive! Staff made the entire experience a nice one! A big thankyou!


  • 5

    Quality cars at a reasonable price

    By PETER F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my 09 mondeo for over a month now and very happy with the purchase. I noticed a slight issue with the car a few days after purchase but it was swiftly and professionally dealt with. I would definitely buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    Birmingham Car Centre Review

    By Liam S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, resourceful even once bought the car any help I needed They was happy to do so


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ROBERT H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional friendly service would recommend to others really pleased with vehicle and deal


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Lynette F on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealership and team were very friendly and easy to deal with. It was a smooth transaction and pleasant experience and I am very happy with car and the service that was given.


  • 5

    Pleasant, easy going and straight forward

    By Okema S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer assistant that I dealt with was easy to approach. He was able to tell me information about the car and gave me a great deal. Hospitality was good, no complaints. Even complimented my driving during the test drive, was able to have a laugh with him.


  • 5

    Straightforward Independent Dealership

    By MARTIN L on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful professional service with excellent customer service. The purchase of my vehicle was painless and effortless. The team at this dealership were quick to response to the sourcing of my vehicle and undertook the delivery of it to me in a timely manner.


‹ Prev Next ›